Congratulations to Rahul R., Deva Kishore M.J., Sarath M., Mohammed Roshan (S4 MCA) and Muhammed Nabeel K. (S2 MCA) for bagging 3 prizes (One First prize and Two Second prizes) in Nakshatra 2020, the all India MCA Fest, organised by NIT Calicut ..... Kamal Johnson, Balamurali M, Arjun Mohan, Jalumedi Shashank Babu(Final year Computer Science & Engineering) has won The Most Popular Project Award for the project titled Vendx in SRISHTI 2020, National Level Technical project Exhibition & Competition
––> All B.Tech programmes are accredited by National Board of Accreditation till 2022. .... The B.Arch programme is approved by Council of Architecture..

Related Links..