Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
 Dr. Ciby Thomas
ciby@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor and Head
QualificationPhd M.Tech M.B.A
Mobile No.9446382576

 Dr Biju Augustine P
biju.augustine@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPhD M Tech MBA
Mobile No.919447664787

 Dr. Raghunathan Rajesh
rajesh@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D M.E B.Tech
Mobile No.09446073919

 Sajumon K. T.
sajumon@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationB.Tech M.Tech
Mobile No.9446022797

 Anil Kumar K N
aknrit@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Tech
Mobile No.9447035191

 Pradeepkumar P.
pradeep@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9447208587

 Antony J.K
antony@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB-tech M.E
Mobile No.9446332031

 Dr. Ajith P. M.
madhavanajithraga@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D M. Tech B Tech
Mobile No.9495547576

 Madhukumar T K
madhukumartk@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech B. Tech
Mobile No.09947768506

 Manoj Kumar M
manojkumar_m2000@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationME BTech
Mobile No.9495243356

 Dr. Renju Kurian
renju.kurian@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D M. Tech B. Tech
Mobile No.9447567693

 Ramesh Krishnan S.
rameshkrishnans@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9495213547

 Nandakishore P. V. R.
nandakishore@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM Tech B Tech
Mobile No.

 Sajan M. P.
sajangec@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB. Tech M. E.
Mobile No.9947201530

 Dr. Jinesh N.
jinesh@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB. Tech M. Tech Ph.D
Mobile No.9447709636

 Jayalakshmi Mohan
 
 
DesignationAsst Professor Adhoc
QualificationB. Tech M. Tech
Mobile No.9446075413

 Sreejith S.
sreejith.astro@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAsst Professor Adhoc
QualificationB. Tech M. E
Mobile No.9539715714

 Anchana P.
anchanap1990@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAsst Professor Adhoc
QualificationM. Tech B. Tech
Mobile No.9847157830