Electronics & Communication Engg.
Electronics & Communication Engineering
 Geetharanjin P R
geetha_rit@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.,
Mobile No.9446356269

 C. Sathish Kumar
kumarcsathish@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationProfessor and Head of the Dept.
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9447637773

 Joseph Zacharias
joseph.zacharias@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D., M. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9447462607

 Saji A. J.
aj.saji@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9446336158

 David Solomon George
david@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor (NC)
QualificationPh D, M Tech, B Tech
Mobile No.9946449126

 Suresh Kumar E.
sureshconference@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.E.
Mobile No.9747917931

 Umesh A.C.
umesh@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
QualificationPhD (doing) ME B.TECH
Mobile No.9446052354

 Manju Manuel
manju.manuel@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9605136848

 
 
 
Designation
Qualification
Mobile No.

 Riyas K S
riyas@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9633751304

 Sujithamol S.
sujithamols@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.8281386667

 Renu Jose
renu.jose@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9496328890

 Josemartin M. J.
jose.martin@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.8086537373

 Anu George
anugracesunil@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9447266358

 Shinoj K. Sukumaran
shinojsukumaran@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9496115658

 M. S. Sinith
sinithms@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B .Tech.
Mobile No.9847381870

 Annie George
anniegeoann@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9400750434

 Jayalakshmi S. Nair
jayalakshmisnair@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9048292653

 Amsu Thejus M.
amsu.mohandas@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech., Diploma
Mobile No.8547789049

 Sajitha K.
sajithak86@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9496082012

 Susan R.J.
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
Qualification
Mobile No.9447863930